Meet the Chamber 2018-2019

Kevin Somes, President
Michael Lee, Vice President
Mike Scullin, Treasurer
Dixi Willemse, Secretary
Show More
Jennifer Sireika, Director
Susan Heisler, Director
Jordan Zarate, Director
Emily Bauder, Director
Show More
Joan Moseley, Director
To Be Announced
Alexandra Lim, Director
Linda Peabody, Administrative Asst
Show More
website maintained and updated by Michael Lee.  All content is copyright protected.  All Rights Reserved.  copyright 2018.
Any commentary contained in this website is that of the author and may not represent the views of the chamber. 

160501 - counter start

Linda Peabody, Administrative Asst