Meet the Chamber 2019-2020

Kevin Somes, President
Michael Lee, Vice President
Mike Scullin, Treasurer
Dixi Willemse, Secretary
Show More
Jennifer Sireika, Director
Susan Heisler, Director
Jordan Zarate, Director
Emily Bauder, Director
Show More
Joan Moseley, Director
Fred Duarte, Director
Alexandra Lim, Director
Linda Peabody, Administrative Asst
Show More
Stephanie Burrows, Director
Jennifer Hurlbut, Director
Show More
 Copyright 2020 by Running Springs Area Chamber of Commerce.  All Right Reserved.

160501 - counter start

Kevin Somes, President